game-share-online

AMD Big Navi launch live stream: How to watch the big reveal

59

We are now mere hours away from the reveal of AMD Big Navi and the rest of the upcoming Radeon RX 6000 series graphics cards. After months of leaks and rumors building up excitement for Team Red’s retort to the Nvidia 3000 series, we’re going to finally see how next-generation Radeon graphics cards can hit back at those from AMD’s biggest rival. Make sure to follow our AMD Big Navi live blog for all the news from the event as it happens. 

AMD Big Navi Event Date, Start Time

AMD’s Big Navi launch event starts on October 28 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/4 p.m. UK time.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.