game-share-online

AMD CES 2021 live stream: How to watch the Ryzen and Radeon event

44

AMD is set to host a major keynote at CES 2021 scheduled for later today at 8 a.m PT, 11 a.m. ET and 4 p.m. U.K. time. 

And the easiest way to watch Dr. Lisa Su unveil what AMD has in store for 2021 will be to watch it on the company’s YouTube channel. We’ve made things easier by embedding the video below. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.