game-share-online

See Horizon Forbidden West in action at Sony’s next State of Play

9

It’s been almost a year since Sony first announced Horizon Forbidden West for the PS5. Apart from the debut trailer, we haven’t seen much of the game, but that will change before the end of the week. Sony’s next State of Play will take place on Thursday, May 27, and Horizon Forbidden West will take center stage.

Information comes from the official PlayStation Blog, which lays out what fans can expect to see this Thursday. First things first: the State of Play livestream will take place at 5 p.m. ET (10 p.m. BST) on Thursday, May 27. Fans who want to watch a (very, very long) preshow can tune in at 12 p.m. ET (5 p.m. BST), where they’ll see a “uniquely crafted countdown” to the main event.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.