game-share-online

PS5 State of Play: Horizon Forbidden West live blog

17

Horizon Forbidden West on the PS5 will be the star of the show at today’s State of Play. For those who aren’t familiar with the practice, Sony holds a “State of Play” livestream every few months, where it showcases upcoming PlayStation games and hardware. Today (May 27), Sony will spend 20 minutes on Horizon Forbidden West, 14 of which will give fans their first look at actual gameplay.

First things first: If you want to watch the State of Play for yourself, the main event will start at 2 PM PT/5 PM ET/10 PM BST. Sony is hosting the stream on both Twitch and YouTube. We’ve also embedded a link below, so you can watch the proceedings without ever leaving this page: 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.