game-share-online

Battlefield 6 reveal officially confirmed — get ready for June 9

32

EA has confirmed Battlefield 6 will be revealed on June 9, and will indeed sport the Battlefield name, though further details were kept quiet. The reveal event will take place at 7 a.m. PT, 10 a.m. ET and 3 p.m. BST. 

The Battlefield Twitter account tweeted the reveal along with a small clip that showed the information being formed out for what’s best described as blue static light. We can take this as a hint that Battlefield 6 will indeed be set in a modern-day or near-future setting. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.