game-share-online

E3 2021 Ubisoft Forward live blog: All the news as it happens

27

E3 2021 is officially underway as an all digital-event, and Ubisoft will be the first major publisher to give a full press conference. Ubisoft Forward takes place today (June 12) at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM BST. Based on previous Ubisoft E3 conferences, expect Ubisoft Forward to last about an hour, and showcase a variety of games, from casual mobile fare, to competitive multiplayer titles, to the latest entries in long-running franchises.

First things first: If you want to watch the Ubisoft Forward presentation for yourself, you can do so on YouTube or Twitch. We’ve embedded the livestream below, so you can watch it right from this page. The conference itself starts at 3 PM ET, but there’s also a preshow that starts at 2 PM ET (11 AM PT / 7 PM BST), in case you want to watch some interviews and commentary about existing Ubisoft games.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.